YULA Boys High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Athletics Department Awards Banquet Celebrates Another Great Year of Panther Athletics!

We want to thank everyone who attended the event and everyone who participated in the 2011-2012 athletics season.

List of Award Winners:

Cross Country
Co-MVP: Samuel Azair
Co-MVP: Noam Posner

JV Basketball
Coach's Award :Jack Kirschenbaum
MVP: Moshe Willner

Varsity Basketball
Most Improved Player: Yisreol Solomon
Coach's Award: Levi Saada

MVP: Yoni Elkaim
Defensive Player of the Year: Jake Litwin
Most Improved Player: Aaron Muller

MVP: Zack Wasserman

MVP: Jonah Anderson
Most improves Player: Moshe Yaghoubian
Coach's Award: Yonah Hiller

MVP: Jonathan Goldstein
Most Improved Player: David Kahn
Coach's Award: Jonathan Hirsch

Co-MVP: Jonah Sieger
Co-MVP: Moshe Bogoratt

Track and Field
Coach's Award: Ethan Youssefzadeh
Coach's Award: Micha Kempe

All Liberty League

Tennis: Anderson

Baseball: Jonah Sieger
Baseball: Josh Schoen
Baseball: Moshe Bogoratt

Soccer: Ariel Safaradi
Soccer: Samuel Azair
Soccer: Yoni Elkaim

Basketball: Yisroel Solomon
Basketball: Jack Gindi

Golf: Zack Wasserman

All CIF SS: Jack Gindi
Published Print