YULA Boys High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Board of Directors

YULA Boys High School has a self-perpetuating Board of Directors consisting of a General Board and an Executive Board. The Board works closely with the Head of School to provide the support needed to efficiently run the school. The Board understands that all educational decisions are made by the Head of School and administration. The Board's primary responsibility is to focus on the broader picture and to make overarching decisions to ensure the future success of YULA.


David Nagel
President & Chairman of the Board
Howard Levkowitz
Vice President
Brian Kleinman
Donny Feldman
Dr. Mark Hyman
Executive Board

Executive Board

Dr. Yakov Agatstein '00
Evan Anziska
Shalom Aynasazan
Shmuel Barak
Ilana Berenson
Gil Goldschein
Dr. Benjamin Kohanteb
Dani Samson '86
Suzanne Schlanger